Close

June 2022

Meet the Author & Book Signing Event

Saturday, June 4m 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Donetta Huffman, a Master Numerologist for over 35years, and the author of 27 books, and a Numerology Card Deck, will be in our shop for a meet and greet, as well as a book signing event! Donna has a very warm, fun personality, so come on by and meet her and enjoy your afternoon with us!

Spiritual Development Class $25 ea class

Tuesday, June 14, 7:00pm - 9:30pm

Tuesday, June 28,7:00pm - 9:30 pm

Weekly Discussion, Healing, Drumming Meditation Circle ***Love Donation***

Group will be outside, weather permitting. You might want to bring a comfortable chair! We do have folding chairs available.

Wednesday, June 1, 7:00pm - 9:45pm

Wednesday, June 8, 7:00pm - 9:45pm

Wednesday, June 15, 7:00pm - 9:45pm

Wednesday, June 22, 7:00pm - 9:45pm

Wednesday, June 29, 7:00pm - 9:45pm

Advanced Tarot Class $25 ea class

Tuesday, June 7, 7:00pm - 9:30pm

Tuesday, June 21, 7:00pm - 9:30pm

Beginning Meditation $25

Monday, June 6, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Reiki I $100

Monday, June 20, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

It is recommended that you call ahead and register for the classes so that our instructors will know how many students to plan for when setting up the classroom. Thank you and have a great month!!

 

 

 

 

Newsletter

Copyright 2017. All My Relations. All Rights Reserved